drinknomad.blogg.se

Meek mill dreamchasers zip
Meek mill dreamchasers zip













meek mill dreamchasers zip

This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Other. The cookies is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Necessary". The cookie is set by GDPR cookie consent to record the user consent for the cookies in the category "Functional". The cookie is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Analytics". These cookies ensure basic functionalities and security features of the website, anonymously. I’m from the P, that’s gang.Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. I’m in this bitch with the voice and the hero these niggas is weirdos, ain’t going this hard. She wanna go to the mall, got up and went to the pop up at Louis in Soho and ordered it all. Go to Atlanta to Copper Cove me, bad little bitches all on me. I’m fuckin with Durkio, I just left the jeweler with Baby bought two anniversaries. Meek: Shorty look perfect, pussy was worth it, go get her some purses, My diamonds be hitting like we in a Versus, we sticking together this shit in a cursive. All these niggas know me I hang with…ĭurk: I hang with all the Murderers, I’m paying all the lawyers for the Murderers, I’m putting all my dice on the Murderers, you don’t wanna see me with the Murderers, Murderers

meek mill dreamchasers zip

He ain’t even die by the gun took a fake pill nigga died off percs Homicide on my mind when I slide I ain’t trying see no hearse. Hundred racks in hundreds stick like cursive I been selling verses.ĭurk: One time I lied inside my song, I ain’t gonna buy no Burkin. Meek: Rolls Royce swervin, famous bitch curvin, seen you out in traffic, you was looking nervousīaby: Ran it up on accident, then they thought it was on purpose, I know for a fact I’m blasting mine I never get too worried. I hang with all the Murderers, I’m paying all the lawyers for the Murderers, I’m putting all my dice on the Murderers, you don’t winna see me with the Murderers, Murderers I got me a check, and I bought me a cat and went on the block and did donuts. I hang with the hitters who train the killers, who send all the niggas on slow runs. I fuck her raw from time to time, I don’t show no emotionĭurk: But when he died he had them racks, he had to make a go fund.

meek mill dreamchasers zip

MEEK MILL DREAMCHASERS ZIP MAC

And my man in the can while you taking out the trash he pop up with the mac like don’t runīaby: Gave her a pill they all get high, you ever had a foursome? Its too much cash for me to hide, I had to give little bro some. Meek: I was riding in the ghost with the ghost gun, seen you out with your kids so you owe one. Meek: I be fuckin this NBA nigga bitch, cause she know I ain’t never gonna say shitīaby: New contract big like I play ball little boy, ain’t nothing to play withĭurk: I told her pull up she told me she can’t, her nigga be sharing locations Subscribe for the latest music videos, performances, and more.ĭurk: I got a little bitch from the hood I call her gang, she don’t play with that bae shit

meek mill dreamchasers zip

The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist Meek Mill. Subscribe for more official content from Meek Mill:















Meek mill dreamchasers zip